APHS Guidance


Asbury Park High School Guidance


Main number 732-776-2638
Fax  732-774-4667

Ms. Deborah Sylvia
 SylviaD@asburypark.k12.nj.us 
Director of School Counseling Services   ext 2635

Secretaries

Felecia Smith- SmithF@asburypark.k12.nj.us - 7th/8th  ext. 2647
Alexis Troche-Gomes- TrocheGomesA@asburypark.k12.nj.us - 9th-12th  ext. 2639


Counselors

 Name  Grade Student Caseload   Career Academy Support  Ext. Google Classroom
Code/Meet 
Joann Major-Phillips
Major-Phillipsj@asburypark.k12.nj.us 

 7th-8th  A-Z N/A   2528  qpspbpu
Meet Link
 Sikaya Alston
     Alstons@asburypark.k12.nj.us


 9th-12th      A-Gon  Law & Public Safety   2621  a67pdpa 
Meet Link
 Bryan Hackett
     HackettB@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 9th-12th Goo-Ol   Allied Health   2643  2qcysob
Meet Link
 Stephanie Guiler
 GuilerS@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 9th-12th  Om-Z  Visual/Performing
Arts & Engineering
 2632  qsgxi4t
Meet Link

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.